## D.El.Ed 1 Year 2022-23

	ita i itai zozz zo		
S No	Applicant Name	Father's Name	Sex
1	RANI MAHESHWARI	KAMAL CHAND MAHESHWARI	Female
2	AKSHAT DHAWRE	RAMVILAS	Male
3	RAMKRASHNA	SHIV PRASAD	Male
4	SEVANTI	NANSINGH	Female
5	NIKITA	BRAJESH	Female
6	KIRTI ROMDE	BHEEM SINGH ROMDE	Female
7	ARUN KUMAR SONI	JAGDISH PRASAD SONI	Male
8	JAGRATI	KAILASH CHANDRA	Female
9	NIKITA	KUBER SINGH DHANWARE	Female
10	ANKIT PANWAR	JAGDISH PANWAR	Male
11	SOHIL	KAYYUM KHAN	Male
12	PRAGATI	RAMSINGH	Female
13	VIPUL PANWAR	VIRENDRA	Male
14	SONIYA SHARMA	KAILASH	Female
15	POOJA YADAV	DEVISINGH YADAV	Female
16	SAHIL	NAFISH KHAN	Male
17	MOHIT PANWAR	MOHANLAL PANWAR	Male
18	MOEN KHAN	EDU KHAN	Male
19	RITU BANWARI	RAMDAS BANWARI	Female
20	MANJU VISHWKARMA	ASHOK VISHWKARMA	Female
21	BAIJANTI	MADAN LAL	Female
22	ANIL SRYAM	MOHAN SRYAM	Male
23	PUNIT VYAS	SOMPRAKASH VYAS	Male
24	VIVEK KUMAR	SIYA PRASAD SINGH	Male
25	SURAJ KUMAR	LALAN PANDIT	Male
26	AMLESH KUMAR MANJHEE	WAKIL MANJHEE	Male
27	KRISHNA MOHAN PRASAD	MADHUSUDAN PRASAD SAHU	Male
28	KAJAL KUMARI	SIKILDEV MANJHI	Female
29	JYOTI KUMARI	VIMAL SAH	Female
30	VISHWAJEET SINGH RATHORE	SWAROOP SINGH RATHORE	Male
31	KAJAL KUMARI	NAND KISHOR LAL DEO	Female
32	SANTOSHI KUMARI	SUBHASH PRASAD	Female
33	KU PRITI	RAMSWAROOP	Female
34	DHEERAJ	MAKHAN	Male
35	BABLI VERMA	KAILASH VERMA	Female
36	BHERULAL MEENA	LALU RAM MEENA	Male
37	KHUSHBU KUMARI	HARI NARAYAN	Female
38	KAMLESH MEENA	MOTEE LAL	Male
39	VIJAY SINGH	SHIV NARAYAN MALVIYA	Male
40	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY	Male
40 41		MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA	Female
40 41 42	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA	Female Male
40 41 42 43	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV	Female Male Female
40 41 42 43 44	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA	Female Male Female Male
40 41 42 43 44 45	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT	Female Male Female Male Female
40 41 42 43 44 45 46	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI RACHNA THAKUR	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT DEV SINGH	Female Male Female Male Female Female
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI RACHNA THAKUR POOJA KALAL	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT DEV SINGH VISHNU KUMAR KALAL	Female Male Female Male Female Female Female
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI RACHNA THAKUR POOJA KALAL CHANDESHWAR RAM	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT DEV SINGH VISHNU KUMAR KALAL SHIV KUMAR RAM	Female Male Female Male Female Female Female Male Male
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI RACHNA THAKUR POOJA KALAL CHANDESHWAR RAM SHOHAN LAL MEENA	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT DEV SINGH VISHNU KUMAR KALAL SHIV KUMAR RAM RUP LAL MEENA	Female Male Female Female Female Female Female Male Male Male
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48	BRIENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY JOYA ANIRUDDHA SINGH SISODIYA ANITA KUMARI MANNA LAL MEENA BABLI KUMARI RACHNA THAKUR POOJA KALAL CHANDESHWAR RAM	MAHENDRA CHAUDHARY NAFEESH KHA VISHNU SINGH SISODIYA YOGI YADAV BHERU LAL MEENA NAGESHWAR KAMAT DEV SINGH VISHNU KUMAR KALAL SHIV KUMAR RAM	Female Male Female Male Female Female Female Male Male

52	GAUTAM KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	Male
53	VARUN KUMAR PASWAN	PALTU PASWAN	Male
54	PRABHU LAL MEENA	KARAM CHAND MEENA	Male
55	TWINKLE NANDAN	RAGHUNANDAN SAHU	Female
56	DEVRAJ SINGH SISODIYA	BALWANT SINGH SISODIYA	Male
57	SAKSHI	SANTOSH YADAV	Female
58	UMESH MEHRA	SHRI KRISHAN MEHRA	Male
59	DEVI LAL MEENA	KANWAR LAL MEENA	Male
60	NAYNESH KALAL	KANTI LAL KALAL	Male
61	NUTAN KUMARI	JAY PRAKASH SAH	Female
62	SAGAR	JIVAN SINGH	Female
63	NITESH KUMAR SAH	BIDYANAND SAH	Male
64	RAMA MALVIYA	MEHARVAN SINGH	Female
65	SONIKA GUPTA	DINESH CHANDRA GUPTA	Female
66	SUGANDH PRIYA	ARJUN MANDAL	Female
67	SUJIT KUMAR	ARJUN MANDAL	Male
68	AKMAL RASHID	ABDUR RASHID	Male
69	SUMATI KUMARI	ARJUN MANDAL	Female
70	BIBI AATIYA	MD KHURSHID ALAM	Female
71	SAVITA MEENA	KESARIMAL MEENA	Female
72	MD EHATSHAM ALAM	MD AJMAL HUSSAIN	Male
73	TARIQUE ANWAR	MD ALAM	Male
74	SHANTI KUMARI MEENA	UDAIN LAL MEENA	Female
75	MADAN SINGH MEENA	SOHAN SINGH MEENA	Male
76	AJAY KUMAR MEENA	KESRIMAL MEENA	Male
77	BHERU LAL MEENA	NARAYAN MEENA	Male
78	FARHAT GAUHAR	SHAMIRUL HASSAN	Male
79	MASHIRA QUAMAR	MD IDRIS	Male
80	MARIYAM NAAZ	MARGUB RAHMAN	Female
81	RAM KRISHNA KUMAR	TARNI MANDAL	Male
	JUHI TABASSUM	MD ABID HUSSAIN	Female
83	AKHILESH KUMAR	UPENDRA MANDAL	Male
84	RANJEET KUMAR MAHTO	RAM PRAKASH	Male
85	MANSI	GOPAL JHA	Female
86	DEEPANSHI	RAKESH SHARMA	Female
87	GARGI	SUNDER	Female
88	SHALINI KUMARI	KUMAR KISHOR	Female
89	RADHIKA	SANJEEV KUMAR	Female
90	MAMTA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	Female
91	SOURAV KUMAR	UDAY SHANKAR SINGH	Male
92	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	BALRAM SINGH	Male